Our vocation:

COMBINING ENGINEERING EXPERTISE WITH DIGITAL INNOVATION FOR THE BENEFIT OF SMART BUILDINGS

OUR POSITION

Combining the responsiveness of a manageably-sized structure and the strength of a comprehensive and cohesive team able to take on all technical and architectural work packages with a high degree of technical expertise, our project managers and account managers can provide architects and clients with a single point of contact. Convinced of the benefits of BIM (Building Information Modelling) on buildings’ life cycles for over 10 years now, we are forging ahead with our investments in this field, in the area of software as well as application and management methods. We have made undeniable progress in design quality, planning and subsequent use of real estate, further bolstering our experience.

History

Founded in 1993, ARCHIMEN is an engineering company specialising in the field of construction. With over 65 staff, our teams have been working for over twenty years on the most diverse construction, renovation and planning operations for all building types.

OUR VALUES

Outward-looking:
  • Meeting customer requirements. Confidentiality. Responsibility. Commitment.
  • Quality of the work produced with our partners in teams.
  • Differentiation through innovation
  • Sustainable development
  • Eco-design
  • Architecture for the users’ benefit
Internally:
  • Solidarity between teams
  • Gender equality, career development
  • Training and information
  • Quality of life at work

INTERPROFESSIONAL RELATIONSHIP - MISSIONS - TYPE OF OPERATIONS

Experienced men and women who apply their skills responsively in all business dealings. Engineers, technicians, experts, computer technicians ... all contribute to making your project a success. From design to implementation, today’s development cycles are increasingly short and require the support of multidisciplinary teams working on a concurrent engineering basis. Each project is led by an account manager, the single point of contact from the initial study to acceptance.

OUR ORGANISATION

Our teams operate all over France and are based in Dijon (head office), Paris and Lyon. The Paris and Lyon branches are located near to the stations to make it easy for the teams to travel if clients and partners require it. Each establishment (branches, head office) has all the skills (commercial, production) to offer our services completely independently.  Some specific technical skills are based at the head office in Dijon, which makes its resources available whenever they are needed. The production methods and management tools (CRM, Management Control) are universal, shared by all the sites and accessible by our staff in mobile mode.

A FEW FIGURES

Established 1993
Capital 1 177 205 €
Staff count 65 employees
Turnover forecast for 2016 6,7 M€
25
Years of existence
3
Establishments (Paris, Dijon, Lyon)

Notre vocation:

Associer l’expertise des métiers de l’ingénierie et l’innovation numérique au service du bâtiment intelligent

Notre positionnement

Mariant la réactivité d’une structure à taille humaine et la force d’une équipe globale et homogène, intervenant avec une forte technicité sur tous les lots techniques et architecturaux, nos chefs de projets –chargé d’affaire peuvent se présenter comme interlocuteur unique auprès de l’architecte ou du maître d’ouvrage. Convaincu depuis plus de 10 ans de l’intérêt de l’essor du BIM (Building Information Modeling) sur le cycle de vie du bâtiment, nous poursuivons nos investissements dans ce domaine, tant au niveau des logiciels que des méthodes d’application et de management. Les progrès, en matière de qualité de conception, de synthèse et d’exploitation ultérieure du patrimoine sont indéniables et ont renforcé fortement notre expérience.

Historique

Créée en 1993, ARCHIMEN est une société d’ingénierie spécialisée dans le domaine de la construction. Avec plus de 50 personnes, nos équipes interviennent depuis plus de vingt ans sur des opérations les plus diverses de construction, rénovation, aménagement pour tout type de bâtiment.

Nos valeurs

Tournées vers l’extérieur :
  • Respect des contraintes clients. Confidentialité. Responsabilité. Engagement.
  • Qualité du travail produit avec nos partenaires en équipes.
  • Différenciation par l’innovation
  • Développement durable
  • Eco-conception
  • L’architecture au service des usagers
En interne :
  • Solidarité entre les équipes
  • Parité hommes – femmes, évolution des carrières
  • Formation et information
  • Qualité de vie au travail

La relation Métiers - Missions - Type d'opérations

Des hommes et des femmes d'expérience, des compétences déployées avec réactivité sur les affaires. Ingénieurs, techniciens, expert, informaticiens… tous contribuent à la réussite de votre projet. De l'étude à la réalisation, les cycles de développement sont toujours plus courts et nécessitent l'appui d'équipes pluridisciplinaires travaillant en ingénierie simultanée. Chaque projet est piloté par un chargé d’affaire, interlocuteur unique de l’étude à la réception des travaux.

Notre organisation

Intervenant sur l’ensemble du territoire national, nos équipes sont basées à Dijon (siège), Paris, Lyon. Les agences de Paris et Lyon sont situées proches des gares de façon à faciliter le déplacement des équipes en réactivité par rapport aux demandes clients et partenaires Chaque établissement (agences, siège) détient toutes les compétences (commerciales, production) pour déployer notre offre de services en totale autonomie. Certaines spécificités techniques sont détenues par le siège à Dijon qui met à disposition des projets ses ressources chaque fois que nécessaire. Les méthodes de production, les outils de management (CRM, Contrôle de gestion) sont communes, partagées sur tous les sites et accessibles par notre personnel en mode nomade.

Quelques chiffres

Création 1993
Capital 1 177 205 €
Effectif 65 personnes
Chiffre d'affaire prévisionnel 2017 6,7 M€
24
Ans d'existence
3
Établissements (Paris, Dijon, Lyon)